{
  "opencollection": "1.0.0",
  "info": {
    "name": "Lob Psc_id API",
    "version": "1.20.2"
  },
  "request": {
    "auth": {
      "type": "basic",
      "username": "{{username}}",
      "password": "{{password}}"
    }
  },
  "items": [
    {
      "info": {
        "name": "Psc_id",
        "type": "folder"
      },
      "items": [
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Retrieve",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "GET",
            "url": "https://api.lob.com/v1/postcards/:psc_id",
            "params": [
              {
                "name": "psc_id",
                "value": "",
                "type": "path",
                "description": "id of the postcard"
              }
            ]
          },
          "docs": "Retrieves the details of an existing postcard. You need only supply the unique customer identifier that was returned upon postcard creation."
        },
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Cancel",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "DELETE",
            "url": "https://api.lob.com/v1/postcards/:psc_id",
            "params": [
              {
                "name": "psc_id",
                "value": "",
                "type": "path",
                "description": "id of the postcard"
              }
            ]
          },
          "docs": "Completely removes a postcard from production. This can only be done if the postcard has a `send_date` and the `send_date` has not yet passed. If the postcard is successfully canceled, you will not be charged for it. Read more on [cancellation windows](#section/Cancellation-Windows) and [scheduling](#section/Scheduled-Mailings). Scheduling and cancellation is a premium feature. Upgrade to the appropriate <a href=\"https://dashboard.lob.com/#/settings/editions\" target=\"_blank\">Print & Mail Edition"
        }
      ]
    }
  ],
  "bundled": true
}