{
  "opencollection": "1.0.0",
  "info": {
    "name": "Outline AccessRequests Users API",
    "version": "0.1.0"
  },
  "request": {
    "auth": {
      "type": "bearer",
      "token": "{{bearerToken}}"
    }
  },
  "items": [
    {
      "info": {
        "name": "Users",
        "type": "folder"
      },
      "items": [
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Invite users",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "POST",
            "url": "https://app.getoutline.com/api/users.invite",
            "body": {
              "type": "json",
              "data": "{}"
            }
          },
          "docs": "Send email invitations to one or more users to join the workspace. Invitations include a link to create an account and join the workspace."
        },
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Retrieve a user",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "POST",
            "url": "https://app.getoutline.com/api/users.info",
            "body": {
              "type": "json",
              "data": "{}"
            }
          },
          "docs": "Retrieve the details of a user by their unique identifier, including their name, email, avatar, and role within the workspace."
        },
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "List all users",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "POST",
            "url": "https://app.getoutline.com/api/users.list",
            "body": {
              "type": "json",
              "data": "{}"
            }
          },
          "docs": "List and filter all the users in the workspace"
        },
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Update a user",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "POST",
            "url": "https://app.getoutline.com/api/users.update",
            "body": {
              "type": "json",
              "data": "{}"
            }
          },
          "docs": "Update a users name or avatar. If no `id` is passed then the user associated with the authentication will be updated by default."
        },
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Change a users role",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "POST",
            "url": "https://app.getoutline.com/api/users.update_role",
            "body": {
              "type": "json",
              "data": "{}"
            }
          },
          "docs": "Change the role of a user, only available to admin authorization."
        },
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Suspend a user",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "POST",
            "url": "https://app.getoutline.com/api/users.suspend",
            "body": {
              "type": "json",
              "data": "{}"
            }
          },
          "docs": "Suspending a user prevents the user from signing in. Users that are suspended are also not counted against billing totals in the hosted version."
        },
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Activate a user",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "POST",
            "url": "https://app.getoutline.com/api/users.activate",
            "body": {
              "type": "json",
              "data": "{}"
            }
          },
          "docs": "Activating a previously suspended user allows them to signin again. Users that are activated will cause billing totals to be re-calculated in the hosted version."
        },
        {
          "info": {
            "name": "Delete a user",
            "type": "http"
          },
          "http": {
            "method": "POST",
            "url": "https://app.getoutline.com/api/users.delete",
            "body": {
              "type": "json",
              "data": "{}"
            }
          },
          "docs": "Deleting a user removes the object entirely. In almost every circumstance it is preferable to suspend a user, as a deleted user can be recreated by signing in with SSO again."
        }
      ]
    }
  ],
  "bundled": true
}